Company Information

Dr RJ Khoza (Chairman), MWT Brown* (Chief Executive Officer), CJW Ball**, TA Boardman, TCP Chikane, GW Dempster* (Chief Operating Officer), MA Enus-Brey, Prof B de L Figaji, DI Hope (New Zealand),
A de VC Knott-Craig, WE Lucas-Bull, NP Mnxasana, RK Morathi* (Chief Financial Officer) JVF Roberts (British),
GT Serobe, MI Wyman (British)

* Executive ** Senior independent non-executive director

Sponsor in Namibia: Old Mutual Investment Services (Namibia) (Pty) Limited.

This announcement is available on the group’s website – – together with the following additional information:

  • Detailed financial information in HTML and PDF formats.
  • Financial results presentation to analysts.
  •  Link to a webcast of the presentation to analysts.

For further information kindly contact Nedbank Group Investor Relations by email at

Registered office: Nedbank Group Limited, Nedbank Sandton, 135 Rivonia Road, Sandown, 2196; PO Box 1144, Johannesburg, 2000.

Transfer secretaries in South Africa: Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited, 70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001, South Africa; PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107, South Africa.

Transfer secretaries in Namibia: Transfer Secretaries (Pty) Limited, Shop 8, Kaiserkrone Centre, Post Street Mall, Windhoek, Namibia; PO Box 2401, Windhoek, Namibia.

Company Secretary: GS Nienaber

Reg No: 1966/010630/06

JSE share code: NED

Sponsors in South Africa: Merrill Lynch South Africa (Pty) Limited and Nedbank Capital.

ISIN: ZAE000004875

NSX share code: NBK