Company information

Directors: Dr RJ Khoza (Chairman), MWT Brown* (Chief Executive), TA Boardman, TCP Chikane,
GW Dempster* (Chief Operating Officer), MA Enus-Brey, Prof B de L Figaji, DI Hope (New Zealand),
WE Lucas-Bull, PM Makwana, NP Mnxasana, RK Morathi* (Chief Financial Officer), JK Netshitenzhe,
JVF Roberts (British), GT Serobe, MI Wyman** (British).

* Executive   ** Senior independent non-executive director

Company Secretary: GS Nienaber

Registered office: Nedbank Group Limited,
Nedbank Sandton, 135 Rivonia Road,
Sandown, Sandton, 2196;
PO Box 1144, Johannesburg, 2000.

Transfer secretaries in South Africa:
Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited,
70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001,
South Africa; PO Box 61051,
Marshalltown, 2107, South Africa.

Transfer secretaries in Namibia:
Transfer Secretaries (Pty) Limited,
Shop 8, Kaiserkrone Centre, Post Street Mall,
Windhoek, Namibia; PO Box 2401,
Windhoek, Namibia.

Reg No: 1966/010630/06

ISIN: ZAE000004875

JSE share code: NED

NSX share code: NBK

Sponsors in South Africa:
Merrill Lynch South Africa (Pty) Limited, Nedbank Capital.

Sponsor in Namibia: Old Mutual Investment Services (Namibia) (Pty) Limited.

This announcement is available on the group’s website, together with the following additional information:

  • • Detailed financial information in HTML and PDF formats.
  • • Financial results presentation to analysts.
  • • Link to a webcast of the presentation to analysts.

For further information kindly contact Nedbank Group Investor Relations at